Workout

Hey hey yes, I eat less that the first month but I really felt the need to workout !

So one month ago I decided to start a routine, every morning I jump the rope 10 minutes and do some squats. Then before going to bed at night I jump the rope too. I try to use the stairs every time I can and sometimes I take the bicycle !

So you always can find excuses not to do exercice but if you try, you can always find free time too 🙂

I think this can help to begin a good day.

(Okay, this morning it was difficult because we had no hot water… So I had to wash with wipes and cold water.. Ayo !)

And a last tip: if you want to have the will to begin, go on instagram and type “instafit” or “fitness” or “workout” and you will want to begin !

Leave a Reply

