My little epopee n°2

on

Hey hey let me tell you the rest of the story !

So when I arrived in Shanghai.. I was affraid I made a mistake and arrived in Nanjing:

image

(it was written bank of Nanjing in big letter on the top of this building haha !)
Then, when I finally discovered that I was in Shanghai I took my return ticket to Suzhou. After that, I just wanted to find some bandage because my new shoes reaaally hurt and I had 2 big bags and a city to discover in 1 day !

So thank you Family Mart for having everything (even cheap sushis 🍣 💓 )

Then I went to People’s square on line 1 (becaue it looked like a big subway station) and start walking to the Bund !

     

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

And finally.. THE BUND !

image

image

image

image

Yes. This is my second frozen yoghourt in 2 days. No regrets. Love it. ❤❤

I walked to Nanjing west station and look what beautiful street I found !

image

So when I arrived next to the university, I wanted to take a look at the malls… And guess what ? Being offered chocolate just before my exam was the most perfect thing I could ask for 😀

image

Then, here we are..

image

image

Eatingso healthy before the exam haha !

image

Then I had to meet my friend at Qufu road.. But she was not here so I tryed to take a look at my wechat and have read that she was in an other station ! But I could not answer her because, no wifi, not the good phone number… Almost cryed ! But 10 minutes lated I walked a little and guess who I met ? My smart friend who guessed that I had no wifi and came back to Qufu road. Ouf !

image

image

Then we drank a beer at the “Cafe des stagiaires” where you can meet every french people in Shanghai haha!

So finally I slept in her appartment and the next morning I went to Suzhou !

image

At the moment, I am in my hst grand parent’s appartment which is very very cold (more than outside.. Yes.) and I am lying on a bed made of wood and a little matress.

image

But the most important thing is that I have seen Chloe and tried to be positive and joyfull even if I was exhausted. It worked and she spoke more english than chinese today, and she was happy to see me !

image

       Chloe working on the alphabet 😉

Leave a Reply

