An other nice day

on

You may think we go out everytime..

And it’s true haha

But you also have to know that I work really hard and go to bed very late, this morning chloe went to my room at 7:30, and I was not ready ! Plus, sometimes ( once a day) I have to cook for the father, Chloe and the guest if there is one.

Buuut.. That made me a better cook ! I was a very very bad cook but now I have no choice so I can deal with it and I am proud of the progress 😄

So today at 4 pm we went outside (of course I did not knew where we were going.. Au pairs know nothing… Just like John Snow… )

We have spend a lot of time in the car and then we went to a huge restaurant with all the friends of Mr Yang

image

image

image

(Yes this place looks like a living room.. And it is haha)

image

We had this sorte of sea cocumber (I think this is a very expensive meal just to show you are rich haha)

image

image

image

image

image

And after 30 meals.. You think you are full ? You think it’s finish ? Que Nenni !
Here some baozi, here some noodles and other fruits.. 😵

image

So where are we going after ?

To a hotel ? Why ? I was not prepared !

Oh okay we just go in the sauna ! Yeaaaaaaah 😄😄

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

